Guardian Angel Day


 

Angel of God, my Guardian dear, to whom God’s love commits me here.

Ever this night/day be at my side to light and guard, to

rule and guide. Amen.

I’ve believed in guardian angels, since I was small. I prayed the Guardian Angel prayer each night. My Guardian Angel has been with me since I took my first breath and will with me  for my  last breath.  Your angel will look out for and will stay with you wherever you go and what ever you do. You are never alone!

My guardian angel is Jhudiel. St. Jhudiel is the guardian of people born on Friday. He is one of the Holy Archangels and is said to be the bearer of God’s mercy and love. His image is shown to be holding a flaming heart pressed on his chest representing the love of God. In times of confusion or stress I feel comforted to know that my angel is guarding me. Find out what day you were born and then check and see which guardian angel is yours.

2 thoughts on “Guardian Angel Day

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Guardian |

  2. Pingback: A Week Of Blessings | terry1954

Comments are closed.